Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

River City Pain Management

Board Certified Pain Management Specialist & Anesthesiologist located in San Antonio, TX

34 total reviews

River City Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River City Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAMONA S.
Submitted 10/22/20
I'm very happy with Dr Deleon he listens to your complain and tries to help in any way that he can. I highly recommend him and his staff, they are very kind.
HEATHER C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. DeLeon is awesome. He has been helping me for over 3 years.
MONICA C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Good
Deborah M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. DeLeon has helped me with a chronic pain condition. He has the best clinical judgment and surgical skills of any pain management physician whom I have ever encountered.
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. DeLeon is amazing! From the beginning of the procedure to the follow up visit, he was informative, and kind. Most importantly, the procedures have worked. I am very pleased.
BRITT B.
Submitted 09/28/20
Yes l like the work Dr. De Leon
DWAYNE R.
Submitted 09/23/20
After the injections I had a great reduction in my pain levels. Thanks
BRENT D.
Submitted 09/22/20
Does a great job and always willing to help.
CHAD M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Deleon and his friendly staff treat you like a member of their own family when it comes to caring for and about the chronic nightmarish pain we are faced with each day. From the time you check you are treated with kindness and respect. If they ever run a little behind with their many patients they are quick to communicate that. Dr. Deleon thinks of the very best way to help you each visit. He communicates where for an example an injection is going and how it might feel when it enters. It is so refreshing to have a pain doctor who truly has compassion and wants his patients' suffering to be as limited as possible. He will work with you on the best form of treatment and when meds are necessary he is wonderful about sending needed refills to your pharmacy in a timely manner. Crippling chronic pain is such a challenge but it is reassuring to have a Dr and amazing staff that really cares and that you know are going to do their best for you!
DWAYNE V.
Submitted 09/15/20
The staff is very nice and efficient! Dr. Deleon is a great doctor and is concerned about your wellbeing and your pain!! Has helped me a lot sorry nice seeing me as a patient!
ANDREA M.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. DeLeon takes the time to investigate your pain complaints and come up with a management plan. I had been under the care of another Pain Management Physician for about 4 years, and when I switched over to Dr. DeLeon in October 2019, he has done more for me in that timeframe then the other physician ever did! I'm finally getting my pain under control. Please consider Dr. DeLeon and his team at River City Pain Management if you feel hopeless, they will give you a new outlook!
VICENTE T.
Submitted 08/31/20
He is an awesome doctor, very patient.
SANDY M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. DeLeon and his staff are excellent very caring and they take time to hear and understand the patient. Dr. DeLeon knows exactly what the patient’s needs are and handles right then and there. He is amazing and truly cares. Thank you Dr.DeLeon and to your staff.
ROLLAND B.
Submitted 08/19/20
absolutely amazing
ELDON M.
Submitted 08/17/20
Felt very safe. Checking temperatures. The procedure went smoothly.. thank you
Kathleen B.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr Deleon Again thank you for all time, you gave,both my Husband Robert. For myself after two years of pain, I am thankful and Hopeful for the Block to stop it.
JAMES C.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very nice doctor. Takes time to answer your questions. Made me feel like I was important.
JUDY L.
Submitted 07/11/20
A little confusion due to the new office not being finished. I am sure the 4th of July week end and the covid-19 virus had a lot to do with it. Over all, I greatly appreciate the help with my back pain.
SANDRA M.
Submitted 06/25/20
He has always been supportive in my efforts to minimize my foot pain
VICENTE T.
Submitted 06/22/20
He is very patient and easy to work with.